Babymouse: queen of the world!

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Babymouse volume 1.
Publisher:
Random House Children's Books,
Pub. Date:
[2005]
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Description
With multiple Children's Choice Awards and over 1.8 million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Bad Kitty, and Dork Diaries! Meet Babymouse--Her dreams are big! Her imagination is wild! Her whiskers are ALWAYS a mess! In her mind, she's Queen of the World! In real life...she's not even Queen of the lunch table. NEW YORK TIMES bestselling, three-time Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE! It's the same thing every day for Babymouse. Where is the glamour? The excitement? The fame?!? Nothing ever changes, until...Babymouse hears about Felicia Furrypaws's exclusive slumber party. Will Babymouse get invited? Will her best friend, Wilson, forgive her if she misses their monster movie marathon? Find out in Babymouse #1: Queen of the World! All new BABYMOUSE BONUS: How to Draw Babymouse & Create-Your-Own-Comic! Here's what people are saying about Babymouse! The Chicago Sun-Times: "Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!" Starred Review, The Horn Book: "Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!" Booklist: "Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans." The Bulletin: "An almost absurdly likeable heroine." Kirkus Reviews: "Emergent readers will cheer 'Babymouse!'"
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780375932298
9780007224470
9781417726998
9781415666050
9780375832291
9781448760855
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 2, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 470L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID5f6d2116-9b9d-2871-f6d1-d7e4b2576f67
Grouping Titlebabymouse queen of the world
Grouping Authorholm jennifer l
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-12-05 23:30:48PM
Last Indexed2019-12-06 07:55:36AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelLG
accelerated_reader_point_value0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level2
auth_author2Holm, Matthew.
authorHolm, Jennifer L.
author2-roleHolm, Matthew.
author_displayHolm, Jennifer L
available_at_gunnisonldGunnison Public Library
detailed_location_gunnisonldGunnison Juvenile Nonfiction
display_descriptionAn imaginative mouse dreams of being queen of the world, but will settle for an invitation to the most popular girl's slumber party.
format_category_gunnisonldBooks
format_gunnisonldGraphic Novel
id5f6d2116-9b9d-2871-f6d1-d7e4b2576f67
isbn9780007224470
9780375832291
9780375932298
9781415666050
9781417726998
9781448760855
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b26237994.i47854947SSCL Bud Children's Graphic NovelsJ GRAPHIC HOLM1falsefalseOn Shelfssbjg
ils:.b26237994.i46501848GCP NewCas JuvenileJ GRAPHIC BAB1falsefalseOn Shelfgcnju
ils:.b26237994.i56167842SD51 Lincoln OM Elem741.5 HOL1falsefalseMissingmvlm
ils:.b26237994.i50656867SD51 Wingate Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvwi
ils:.b26237994.i56420638SD51 Chatfield Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvch
ils:.b26237994.i49207088Gunnison Juvenile NonfictionGN J Hol1falsefalseOn Shelfgugjn
ils:.b26237994.i5046906xGRC Kremmling Juvenile Graphic NovelJG HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfgrkjg
ils:.b26237994.i55832271SSCL Soda FictionGRAPHIC HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfsscfi
ils:.b26237994.i72879178GCP Silt JuvenileJ GRAPHIC BAB1falsefalseOn Shelfgcsju
ils:.b26237994.i75285204SD51 Appleton Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvap
ils:.b26237994.i58580864GCP Rifle JuvenileJ GRAPHIC BAB1falsefalseOn Shelfgcrju
ils:.b26237994.i125626472Lake County Juvenile FictionJ HOL1falsefalseOn Shelflcjfi
ils:.b26237994.i50873568SD51 Mt Garfield MS741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvmg
ils:.b26237994.i76250921EVLD Avon JuvenileJ HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfevaj
ils:.b26237994.i80799139RLD Woodland Park Juvenile Graphic NovelJ 741.5973 Hol1falsefalseOn Shelfrlwjg
ils:.b26237994.i83944436EVLD Eagle Junior Graphic NovelJ HOL1falsefalseBilledevejg
ils:.b26237994.i54663891GRC Granby Juvenile Graphic NovelJG HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfgrgjg
ils:.b26237994.i49066171SSCL Soda FictionGRAPHIC HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfsscfi
ils:.b26237994.i48726874SD51 Pomona Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvpo
ils:.b26237994.i76148117SD51 Orchard Ave Elem741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvoa
ils:.b26237994.i49386906SD51 Chipeta Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Dec 18, 2019mvcp
ils:.b26237994.i54882485Basalt Juv Graphic NovelJGN BAB V. 11falsefalseOn Shelfbajgn
ils:.b26237994.i49529110Summit-Breck JuvenileJ 741.5973 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfsubjv
ils:.b26237994.i49054120SD51 Tope Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvto
ils:.b26237994.i52020289SD51 Nisley Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvni
ils:.b26237994.i121708251EPL Children's Graphic NovelJGN HOLM, JENNIFER1falsefalseBilledepjgn
ils:.b26237994.i49300660SSCL STPK FictionGRAPHIC 741.5 HOL1falsefalseMissingsstfi
ils:.b26237994.i52903394SD51 West Middle School741.5 HOL1falsefalseMissing from Inventorymvwm
ils:.b26237994.i50267206SD51 Thunder Mtn Elem741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvtm
ils:.b26237994.i53248405SD51 Shelledy Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvsh
ils:.b26237994.i119743346SD51 Dos Rios Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Dec 18, 2019mvdr
ils:.b26237994.i48940768TELL WPL Juvenile Non FicJ GRAPHIC BABYMOUSE1falsefalseDue Dec 4, 2019tlwjn
ils:.b26237994.i78145193GCP Glenwd JuvenileJ GRAPHIC BAB1falsefalseDue Dec 16, 2019gcgju
ils:.b26237994.i80799140RLD Woodland Park Juvenile Graphic NovelJ 741.5973 Hol1falsefalseOn Shelfrlwjg
ils:.b26237994.i118485453Buena Vista Juv FictionJ Hol1falsefalseOn Shelfbvjbf
ils:.b26237994.i70927327SD51 Taylor Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Dec 2, 2019mvta
ils:.b26237994.i46996904SD51 Pear Park Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvpp
ils:.b26237994.i48380659SD51 Loma Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvlo
ils:.b26237994.i107052118GCP Carbon JuvenileJ GRAPHIC BAB1falsefalseDue Dec 5, 2019gccju
ils:.b26237994.i66684213SSCL Soda FictionGRAPHIC HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfsscfi
ils:.b26237994.i5463250xSD51 Rocky Mtn Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvrm
ils:.b26237994.i46949689SD51 East Middle School741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvea
ils:.b26237994.i117182837SD51 New Emerson FicFIC HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvemf
ils:.b26237994.i53846539SD51 Bookcliff Middle Sch741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvbk
ils:.b26237994.i126484806SD51 Scenic Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvsc
ils:.b26237994.i66684237SSCL Soda Easy FictionGRAPHIC HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfsscef
ils:.b26237994.i122965735Bemis Children'sJ-GN HOLM, JEN BABYMOUS V.11falsefalseDue Dec 21, 2019bechi
ils:.b26237994.i47951825SD51 East Middle School741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvea
ils:.b26237994.i52903400SD51 West Middle School741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvwm
ils:.b26237994.i49150807SD51 Mesa View Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvmv
ils:.b26237994.i125919906EVLD Gypsum Junior Graphic NovelJ HOL V.11falsefalseOn Shelfevgjg
ils:.b26237994.i113553912SD51 Mt Garfield MS741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Nov 5, 2019mvmg
ils:.b26237994.i57629456MCPLD Collbran Children'sjGN Babymous1falsefalseOn Shelfmpbj
ils:.b26237994.i76293373SRL J Fictionj HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfsrjf
itype_gunnisonldBook
Do Not Use
Graphic Novel
Juvenile Biography
Juvenile fiction
Juvenile non-fiction
last_indexed2019-12-06T14:55:36.475Z
lexile_codeGN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score470
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_gunnisonldGN J Hol
owning_library_gunnisonldGunnison Public Library
owning_location_gunnisonldGunnison Public Library
primary_isbn9780375932298
publishDate2005
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b26237994Graphic NovelBooks1st ed.EnglishRandom House Children's Books, [2005]91 pages : illustrations ; 19 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_gunnisonld
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b26237994.i47854947On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i46501848On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i49207088On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue9999
ils:.b26237994.i5046906xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i72879178On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i58580864On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i125626472On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i76250921On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i80799139On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i54663891On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i54882485On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i49529110On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i48940768Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i78145193Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i80799140On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i107052118Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i122965735Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i125919906On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i57629456On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b26237994.i76293373On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
seriesBabymouse
series_with_volumeBabymouse|1
subject_facetAnimals
Animals -- Comic books, strips, etc. -- Juvenile fiction
Animals -- Fiction
Cartoons and comics
Comic books, strips, etc
Comics (Graphic works)
Fiction
Friendship
Friendship -- Comic books, strips, etc. -- Juvenile fiction
Friendship -- Fiction
Graphic novels
Imagination -- Fiction
Juvenile fiction
Mice
Mice -- Comic books, strips, etc. -- Juvenile fiction
Mice -- Fiction
Popularity
Popularity -- Comic books, strips, etc. -- Juvenile fiction
Popularity -- Fiction
title_displayBabymouse : queen of the world!
title_fullBabymouse : queen of the world! / by Jennifer Holm & Matthew Holm
title_shortBabymouse
title_subqueen of the world!
topic_facetAnimals
Cartoons and comics
Comic books, strips, etc
Friendship
Graphic novels
Imagination
Mice
Popularity